Home Page  Home   Contact Us  Contact

 

Board of Commissioners

 
Malden Mayor's Appointments/City Council Confirmation:

Joan Chiasson, Chairperson
11/15/2005- 5/01/2022
jchiasson@maldenhousing.org

Mark A. Lawhorne, Secretary
6/09/2015 - 5/01/2025
mlawhorne@maldenhousing.org

William P. Hurley,  Treasurer
10/06/2020 - 5/02/2026
whurley@maldenhousing.org

Resident Commissioner Vacant -- Assistant Treasurer


Governor's Appointment:

John P. Matheson,  Treasurer
7/09/2021 - 7/09/2024
jmatheson@maldenhousing.org

 

Executive Administration:

Stephen G. Finn, Executive Director

Phone: 781-322-3150
sfinn@maldenhousing.org

Gail Neibaur, Assistant Executive Director
Phone: 781-322-8024
gneibaur@maldenhousing.org

Board Meetings

Commissioners Board Meeting October 5, 2021 8:30 AM 
Malden Housing Library
630 Salem Street 

Click here for notice
Board Meetings are typically scheduled for the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays of each month.  Meetings are held at the Main Offices at 630 Salem Street, Malden and start at 8:30 AM.  Any exceptions to the typical scheduled Board Meetings will be posted on the Home page including special meetings.