Home Page  Home   Contact Us  Contact

 

Board of Commissioners

 
Malden Mayor's Appointments/City Council Confirmation:

George Bayers (Resident),  Chairperson
5/01/2013 - 5/01/2023
gbayers@maldenhousing.org

Joan Chiasson, Vice Chairperson
11/15/2005- 5/01/2022
jchiasson@maldenhousing.org

Mark A. Lawhorne, Treasurer
6/09/2015 - 5/01/2021
mlawhorne@maldenhousing.org

William P. Hurley,  Assitant Treasurer
10/06/2020 - 5/02/2021
whurley@maldenhousing.org


Governor's Appointment:

Frank M. Molis,  Secretary
7/09/2009 - 7/09/2019

fmolis@maldenhousing.org

 
Executive Administration:

Stephen G. Finn, Executive Director
Phone: 781-322-3150
sfinn@maldenhousing.org

Gail Neibaur, Assistant Executive Director
Phone: 781-322-8024
gneibaur@maldenhousing.org

Board Meetings

Next Board Meeting December 15,  2020, 5:00 P.M.
Will be a tele-meeting held in the Executive Directors Accessible Office

Click here for notice
Board Meetings are typically scheduled for the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays of each month.  Meetings are held at the Main Offices at 630 Salem Street, Malden and start at 5:00 pm.  Any exceptions to the typical scheduled Board Meetings will be posted on the Home page including special meetings.