Home Page  Home   Contact Us  Contact

 

Board of Commissioners

 
Malden Mayor's Appointments/City Council Confirmation:

Joan Chiasson, Chairperson
11/15/2005- 5/01/2022
jchiasson@maldenhousing.org

Mark A. Lawhorne, Secretary
6/09/2015 - 5/01/2020
mlawhorne@maldenhousing.org

George Bayers (Resident),  Treasurer
5/01/2013 - 5/01/2019
gbayers@maldenhousing.org

Francis C. Boudrow (Labor), Assistant Treasurer
6/25/2013 - 5/01/2021
fboudrow@maldenhousing.org

 
Governor's Appointment:

Frank M. Molis, Vice Chairperson
7/09/2009 - 7/09/2019
fmolis@maldenhousing.org

 
Executive Administration:

Stephen G. Finn, Executive Director
Phone: 781-322-3150
sfinn@maldenhousing.org

Gail Neibaur, Assistant Executive Director
Phone: 781-322-8024
gneibaur@maldenhousing.org

Board Meetings

Next Board Meeting August 14, 2018  5:00 P.M.  in the Library 

Board Meetings are typically scheduled for the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays of each month.  Meetings are held at the Main Offices at 630 Salem Street, Malden and start at 5:00 pm.  Any exceptions to the typical scheduled Board Meetings will be posted on the Home page including special meetings.